editing station, camera team, ENG team, AVID suite, Premiere Pro, editing suite, post-production, camera assistant, film lighting, film studios, TV studios, sound studio, ENG team, shooting team, sound assistant, cameraman, post-production, TV report, TV documentary, image film, commercial film, live recording

TVN PRO­DUCTION

Production services

Are you looking for an efficient partner with regard to professional film and television production? If so, TVN PRODUCTION is the right partner for you. Feel free to call us on +49 511 1212-3608!

Our competences

TVN PRODUCTION – seven locations, countless TV reports and innumerable live broadcasts of events nationwide. In more than 35 years, TVN PRODUCTON has complied a portfolio included filming, post-production and the complete broadcasting process of regional programmes.

Broadcasters and companies rely on TVN PRODUCTION for technical conception and operation of post-production infrastructures and studios. We work for public and private broadcasters, producers and production companies. Our overriding principle is a secure, fast and efficient workflow. Experience and reliability count just as much for us as innovation and an eye for current trends.

With our expert staff and combined competences, we can offer a wide range of services in the film and television sector and thus react flexibly to dynamic production projects. For this purpose, we have spatial and technical capacities at our disposal: from mobile camera systems, sound and lighting equipment to production vehicles, studios and networked editing stations.

Simply send us your enquiry by e-mail or call us for advice. We'll be happy to examine your production plans and offer you an individual solution.

Julian Rössig

Sales Manager

Tel +49 511 1212-3608
E-Mail Julian.Roessig@tvn.de

Our reference projects

4 Weddings and a Dream Trip

This successful format from ITV Studios Germany, with now almost 1000 episodes, has been in production since 2012. We havebeen supporting it with camera crews  from all over Germany from the very start.

Countries - People - Adventure

Since 2015, TVN has been in charge of production and post-production projects for this NDR culture documentation series, including in the High Tatras, Umbria and Slovenia.

Galileo

TVN has already contributed a large number of reports to the popular ProSieben popular-science programme Galileo.

Records of the North

Since 2020, our ENG crews in the Hamburg and Kiel areas have been working for this NDR format, which focuses on the most unique and curious records in northern Germany.

beBETA – journalism in progress

In 2020, the German Newspaper Publishers Association (BDZV) hosted the digital congress "beBETA". Due to Covid restrictions, this year's event was held online and streamed as a video conference with appr.1000 participants. TVN was not only responsible for providing the studio, the camera technology, sound engineering, control room and direction, but also for implementing the stream.

Our clients

Contact us
Contact

We are here for you.

P: +49 511 1212-1212

TVN PRODUCTION

Schnittplatz, Kamerateam, EB-Team, AVID-Suite, Premiere Pro, Schnitt-Suite, Postproduktion, Kameraassistent, Filmlicht, Filmstudios, TV Studios, Tonstudio, EB Team, Drehteam, Tonassistent, Kameramann, Postproduktion, TV Reportage, TV Dokumentation, Imagefilm, Werbefilm, Liveaufnahme

TVN PRO­DUCTION

Produktionsdienstleistung

Sie suchen nach einem leistungsfähigen Partner für alle Themen rund um professionelle Film- und Fernsehproduktion? Dann sind Sie bei der TVN PRODUCTION genau richtig. Rufen Sie uns gern an unter +49 511 1212-3608!

Unsere Kompetenzen

Die TVN PRODUCTION – das sind sieben Standorte, zahllose TV-Beiträge und unzählige Liveübertragungen von Veranstaltungen bundesweit. Seit mehr als 35 Jahren gehören Dreharbeiten, Postproduktionsowie die komplette Sendeabwicklung von Regionalprogrammen zum Portfolio der TVN PRODUCTON.

Bei der technischen Konzeption und dem Betrieb redaktioneller Infrastrukturen und Studios vertrauen Sendeanstalten und Unternehmen auf TVN PRODUCTION. Wir arbeiten für öffentlich-rechtliche und private Sender, Produzenten sowie Produktionsunternehmen. Unser oberster Grundsatz ist ein sicherer, schneller und effizienter Workflow. Dabei zählen Erfahrung und Verlässlichkeit für uns genauso viel wie Innovation und ein Auge für aktuelle Trends.

Mit unserem fachmännischen Personal und vereinten Kompetenzen macht die TVN PRODUCTION umfangreiche Dienstleistungen im Film- und Fernsehbereich möglich und kann so flexibel auf dynamische Produktionsvorhaben reagieren. Dazu stehen uns räumliche und technische Kapazitäten zur Verfügung: von mobilen Kamerasystemen, Ton- und Licht-Equipment über Produktionsfahrzeuge, Studios bis hin zu vernetzten Schnittplätzen

Senden Sie uns einfach Ihre Anfrage per E-Mail zu oder lassen Sie sich telefonisch beraten. Gerne lesen wir uns in Ihre Produktionsvorhaben ein und unterbreiten Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot.

Julian Rössig

Sales Manager

Tel +49 511 1212-3608
E-Mail Julian.Roessig@tvn.de

 

Unsere Referenzprojekte

4 Hochzeiten und eine Traumreise

Das erfolgreiche Format von ITV Studios Germany mit inzwischen fast 1000 Folgen wird seit 2012 produziert. Von Anfang an sind wir mit unseren Kamerateams aus allen deutschlandweiten Niederlassungen dabei und unterstützen.

Länder - Menschen - Abenteuer

Seit 2015 setzt TVN Projekte für das NDR-Format Länder Menschen Abenteuer in den Bereichen Produktion und Postproduktion um. Beispiele hierfür sind Hohe Tatra, Umbrien und Slowenien.

Galileo

TVN realisiert seit einigen Jahren eine Vielzahl von Beiträgen für das ProSieben Wissensmagazin Galileo in den Bereichen der Produktion und Postproduktion.

Rekorde des Nordens

Seit 2020 unterstützen wir die Produktion des NDR-Formats, das sich mit den einzigartigsten und kuriosesten Rekorden Norddeutschlands befasst, mit unseren EB-Teams im Raum Hamburg und Kiel.

beBETA – journalism in progress

Der BDZV hat 2020 den Digitalkongress „beBETA“ ausgerichtet. Aufgrund der Corona-Einschränkungen fand die Veranstaltung dieses Jahr im Netz statt und wurde als Videokonferenz mit rund 1000 Zuschauern gestreamt. In der Hand von TVN lag die Bereitstellung des Studios, die Realisierung des Streams samt Kamera- , Ton- und Regietechnik sowie die Regie.

Unsere Auftraggeber

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da.

T: +49 511 1212-1212