Ton / Sound Ton / Sound
Play

live copter, live drone, camera copter, drone, aerial shots, broadcasting

TVN Live-Copter

Are you looking for that little extra for live broadcasting of your event? The TVN Live Copter enriches every production with spectacular perspectives from the air. Let us advise you: +49 511 1212-3720.

Aerial shots have become an integral part of modern visual design. For live broadcast of sports and show events, live copters provide an innovative upgrade to existing production formats.

With our TVN Live-Copter, we follow the arrival of athletes at stadiums and bands at concert halls, produce exclusive beauty shots, and provide TV viewers with a sense of the space by full area overviews. Spectacular live images from the air are versatile. At TVN, we  combine aerial video expertise and long-standing broadcasting competence.

TVN Live-copter teams, consisting of licensed pilots, experienced camera personnel and specialised technicians, carry out more than 100 assignments all over the world every year. Increasingly, we are also producing images with integrated virtual content such as augmented reality. The objective is always to offer added value to our customers and their viewers in the live arena.

Safety is our top priority. Consequently, only experienced crews operate our copter systems. We apply powerful, reliable and high-quality drone technology as well as zoom-capable system cameras. Special broadcast radio links (with dedicated BNetzA frequencies) also provide stable and interference-free HD signal transmission in 1080i or 1080p.

When it comes to the development of innovative technical solutions and daily operations, smooth running processes are the basic prerequisite of our work. Our back offices are in constant communication with the authorities, allowing for the fast and reliable arrangement of all approvals.

If you want us to also enhance your production by live copter perspectives, just ask us!

Factsheet TVN Live-Copter

Ton / Sound Ton / Sound
Play

Our references

Football Bundesliga

Since the 2017/18 season, we have been producing the live aerial images for the Bundesliga in more than 35 flights per season. The TVN Live-Copter delivers exterior shots of the stadiums and their surroundings as well as of the teams’ bus arrivals or even individual match scenes.

FIFA Women’s World Cup France 2019

During the FIFA Women’s World Cup France 2019, we provided the live and non-live coverage for the world feed with exceptional aerial images with our copter teams in a total of nine stadiums. For each stadium, we created an individual concept for the signal transmission.

Augmented Reality Live-Copter

In a joint effort with Netventure, we combined live augmented reality graphics with drone footage for the first time in a Bundesliga football production. Since its successful launch, we have been regularly using this innovative technology for Bundesliga football broadcasts.

Berlin Marathon 2020       

For the replacement event of the Berlin Marathon 2020, we were able to offer new perspectives with spectacular flights around the famous Berlin Victory Column. In addition to live images, high-resolution drone photos were taken from heights of up to 200 m for the city marketing department.

Telekom Street Gig 2020            

At one of the first pandemic ghost concerts of 2020, the Telekom Street Gig featuring James Blunt at the Elbe Philharmonic Hall, we were in the air for MagentaMusik 360 above the Port of Hamburg. Since no audience was allowed, we were able to repeatedly contribute spectacular images of the illuminated outer façade to the live broadcast with the live copter.

Hamburg World Wasser Marathon

At the ITU World Wasser Marathon in Hamburg’s city park, we provided live aerial coverage of the competition between top international athletes over two days. The drone images of the start and the first discipline were particularly popular. During the swim event, for example, we were able to fly in front of the swimmers (like no other camera) and contribute spectacular top shot images to the world feed of the swimmers at the turning points in the water.

DFB Cup      

In recent seasons, the TVN Live-Copter has taken aerial shots at all ARD live matches of the DFB Cup, including the finals in the Berlin Olympic Stadium. At the quarter-final match between 1. FC Saarbrücken and Bayer 04 Leverkusen in 2020, we used two copters at the same time for the first time and could provide a live aerial image with direct view of the action for the entire duration of the match.

International matches of the German national team

On behalf of various broadcasters, we produce the aerial images for matches of the German national team at home and abroad on a regular basis. Recently, our camera drone was in the air for tournaments such as the UEFA Nations League, the UEFA European Qualifiers and friendly matches with German participation.

UEFA Europa League Final 2020

For the UEL Final 2020 between Inter Milan and FC Sevilla in the RheinEnergie Stadium in Cologne, we were in charge of the drone images in addition to the host broadcasting on behalf of UEFA. Especially in the run-up to the event, the copter perspective was used to give the international spectators a sense of the stadium’s geographical dimensions. During the match, we were able to show replays of crucial match scenes from an aerial perspective.

AIDA cruise ship launching ceremony

On behalf of Audi, the TVN Mobile Production was also responsible for the aerial shots at the Audi Cup 2019 in Munich as well as the complete handling of the host broadcasting and the implementation of the international content centre.

Audi Cup 2019

On behalf of Audi, the TVN MOBILE PRODUCTION was responsible for the aerial shots at the Audi Cup 2019 in Munich in addition to the complete handling of the host broadcasting and the implementation of the international content centre.

Concert and show live productions

For Helene Fischer and Udo Lindenberg, we produced live images for the stadium screens and we recorded the concerts. In addition to other concerts, our references include shows such as ‘ZDF Fernsehgarten’ or ‘Die Liveshow bei dir zuhause’ by ProSieben.

IBU Biathlon Weltcup 2021

We were in the air for ARD and ZDF with the TVN Live-Copter on both BMW IBU Biathlon World Cup weekends in Oberhof. Our live- and zoom-capable drone camera was able to cover almost the entire course, including the famous Brix Climb, the Hochwald Downhill and the entire ‘Lotto Thüringen Arena am Rennsteig’ stadium.

Our clients

Curious about it?

Do you have questions about our TVN Live-Copter, would you like more information or a non-binding offer?

Then contact us now.

 

Robin Pirr

Relationship Manager

In addition to implementing various OB van and 360-degree live productions, Robin Pirr is our expert for the use of the TVN Live-Copters.

Tel +49 511 1212-3720
E-Mail Robin.Pirr@tvn.de
Contact us
Contact

We are here for you.

P: +49 511 1212-1212

Ton / Sound Ton / Sound
Play

Live-Copter, Kamera-Copter, Drohne, Luftaufnahme, Live-Drohne, Broadcasting

TVN Live-Copter

Sie suchen nach dem gewissen Extra für die Live-Übertragung Ihres Events? TVN-Live Copter bereichern jede Produktion um spektakuläre Bilder aus der Luft. Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten unter +49 511 1212-3720.

 

Luftaufnahmen sind inzwischen fester Bestandteil moderner Bildgestaltung. Bei der Liveübertragung von Sport- und Showevents sorgen Live-Drohnen für ein innovatives Upgrade bestehender Produktionsformate.

Wir begleiten mit unserem TVN Live-Copter die Ankunft von Sportlern an Stadien und Bands an Konzerthallen, produzieren exklusive Beautyshots, geben Fernsehzuschauern durch Gesamtübersichten räumliche Orientierungshilfen. Spektakuläre Livebilder aus der Luft sind vielseitig einsetzbar. TVN vereint dabei Luftaufnahmen-Expertise und langjährige Broadcastkompetenz.

TVN Live-Copter-Teams, bestehend aus lizenzierten Piloten, erfahrenem Kamerapersonal und spezialisierten Technikern, realisieren jährlich mehr als 100 Einsätze weltweit. Zunehmend produzieren wir Bilder auch in Verbindung mit virtuellen Inhalten wie Augmented Reality. Dahinter steht immer das Ziel, unseren Kunden und den Zuschauern im Live-Bereich Mehrwerte zu bieten.

Die Sicherheit steht für uns an erster Stelle. Deshalb setzen wir bei unseren Einsätzen ausschließlich erfahrene Crews ein. Wir produzieren mit leistungsfähiger, verlässlicher und hochwertiger Drohnen-Technik sowie mit zoomfähigen Systemkameras. Spezielle Broadcast-­Funkstrecken (mit dezidierten BNetzA-Frequenzen) bieten zudem stabile und störungsfreie HD-Signalübertragung in 1080i oder 1080p.

Bei der Entwicklung innovativer technischer Lösungen und im Tagesgeschäft sind reibungslose Abläufe die Grundvoraussetzung unserer Arbeit. Unsere Back-Offices stehen in ständigem Austausch mit den Behörden und gewährleisten so eine schnelle und zuverlässige Organisation sämtlicher Genehmigungen.

Weitere Informationen zum TVN Live-Copter finden Sie in unserem Factsheet.

Factsheet TVN Live-Copter

Ton / Sound Ton / Sound
Play

Unsere Referenzprojekte

Fußball Bundesliga

Seit der Saison 2017/ 18 realisieren wir mit über 35 Flügen pro Saison die Live-Luftbilder in der Bundesliga. Der TVN Live-Copter liefert dabei Außenaufnahmen der Stadien und ihrer Umgebung sowie der Busankünfte der Mannschaften oder auch einzelnen Spielszenen.

IBU Biathlon Weltcup 2021

An beiden BMW IBU Biathlon Weltcup-Wochenenden in Oberhof waren wir für die ARD und das ZDF mit dem TVN Live-Copter in der Luft. Dabei konnte unsere live- und zoomfähige Drohnenkamera fast den gesamten Streckenverlauf inklusive des berühmten Brix-Steiges, die Hochwald-Abfahrt und die komplette LOTTO Thüringen ARENA am Rennsteig abdecken.  

FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019

Während der FIFA Frauen WM Frankreich 2019 durften wir mit unseren Copter-Teams an insgesamt 9 Stadien das Live- und Non-Live-Coverage für das Worldfeed mit außergewöhnlichen Luftbildern der Stadien umsetzen. Für jedes Stadion haben wir ein eigenes Konzept für die Signalübertagung erstellt.

Augmented Reality Live-Copter

Gemeinsam mit Netventure haben wir erstmals bei einer Bundesliga Fußballproduktion Augmented Reality Grafiken live mit Drohnenaufnahmen kombiniert. Seit der erfolgreichen Markteinführung sind wir regelmäßig mit dieser innovativen Technologie bei Live-Produktionen der Fußball Bundesliga im Einsatz.

Berlin Marathon 2020                    

Bei der Ersatzveranstaltung des Berlin Marathons 2020 konnten wir mit spektakulären Flügen um die Siegessäule immer wieder neue Perspektiven anbieten. Neben den Live-Bildern wurden hochauflösende Drohnenfotos aus bis zu 200m Höhe für das Stadtmarketing erstellt.

Telekom Street Gig 2020            

Bei einem der ersten pandemiebedingten Geisterkonzerte des Jahres 2020, dem Telekom Street Gig mit James Blunt in der Elbphilharmonie, waren wir für MagentaMusik 360 über dem Hamburger Hafen in der Luft. Besonders weil kein Publikum zugelassen war, konnten wir mit unserer Live-Drohne immer wieder spektakuläre Bilder der beleuchteten Außenfassade zur Liveübertragung beitragen.

Hamburg World Wasser Marathon

Beim ITU World Wasser Marathon im Hamburger Stadtpark haben wir den Wettkampf der internationalen Top-Athleten über zwei Tage live aus der Luft begleitet. Besonders gefragt waren hier die Drohnen-Bilder des Starts und der ersten Disziplin. Beim Schwimmen konnten wir, wie keine andere Kamera, beispielsweise vor dem Schwimmerfeld herfliegen und an den Wendepunkten im Wasser spektakuläre Topshot-Bilder des Schwimmerfelds zum Worldfeed beitragen.

DFB-Pokal         

In den letzten Saisons hat der TVN Live-Copter bei allen ARD Live-Spielen des DFB-Pokals inklusive der Finals im Berliner Olympiastadion die Luftaufnahmen realisiert. Bei der Viertelfinal-Partie zwischen dem 1. FC Saarbrücken und Bayer 04 Leverkusen waren wir 2020 erstmals mit zwei Coptern zeitgleich im Einsatz und konnten so über die komplette Spieldauer ein Live-Luftbild mit direktem Blick auf das Spielgeschehen liefern.

Fußballländerspiele der Deutschen Nationalmannschaft

Im Auftrag verschiedener Sender produzieren wir regelmäßig die Luftbilder zu Spielen der Deutschen Nationalmannschaft im In- und Ausland. Zuletzt war unsere Live-Drohne beispielsweise in der UEFA Nations League, bei den UEFA European Qualifiers und Freundschaftsspielen mit deutscher Beteiligung in der Luft.

UEFA Europa League Finals 2020

Beim UEL-Finale 2020 zwischen Inter Mailand und dem FC Sevilla im Kölner RheinEnergie STADION waren wir im direkten Auftrag der UEFA neben dem Host Broadcasting auch für die Drohnenbilder verantwortlich. Vor allem im Vorlauf wurde die Copter-Perspektive genutzt um den internationalen Zuschauern eine geografische Einordnung des Stadions zu geben. Während des Spiels konnten wir Wiederholungen von entscheidenden Spielszenen aus der Luftperspektive realisieren.   

AIDA Schiffstaufe

Bei der mit Feuerwerk, Live-Konzert und über 25.000 Zuschauern groß inszenierten Schiffstaufe der AIDAnova auf dem Gelände der Meyer Werft in Papenburg sorgten wir im Auftrag von AIDA mit unseren speziellen Kameradrohnen für Live-Bilder und hochauflösende Fotos.

Audi Cup 2019

Im Auftrag von Audi war TVN MOBILE PRODUCTION neben der kompletten Abwicklung des Hostbroadcastings und der Umsetzung des internationalen Content Centers auch für die Luftaufnahmen beim Audi Cup 2019 in München verantwortlich. 

Live Produktionen bei Konzerten und Shows

Für Helene Fischer und Udo Lindenberg duften wir bei Konzerten Live-Bilder für die Stadionleinwände und die Aufzeichnung produzieren. Neben weiteren Konzerten zählen Shows wie der „ZDF Fernsehgarten“ oder „Die Liveshow bei dir zuhause“ von ProSieben zu unseren Referenzen.

Unsere Auftraggeber

Neugierig geworden?

Sie haben Fragen zu unserem TVN Live-Copter, wünschen weitere Informationen oder ein unverbindliches Angebot? 

Dann nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt zu uns auf.

Robin Pirr

Relationship Manager

Neben den Umsetzungen diverser Ü-Wagen- und 360-Grad-Live-Produktionen ist Robin Pirr unser Experte für den Einsatz der TVN Live-Copter.

Tel +49 511 1212-3720
E-Mail Robin.Pirr@tvn.de
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da.

T: +49 511 1212-1212