Planning and implementation of network architecture, streaming processes, consulting and conception, post-production, archiving, cloud-based production, workflow automation, IP/SDI-based production processing, installation and support, SAW, IT security concepts, digital production environment, site networking, operation and system administration, system construction and commissioning, training and optimisation, content management, drones, copters, drone footage, live drone, live copter, drone pilot, multicopter

TVN SOLU­TIONS

Special solutions

TVN SOLUTIONS offers specialised solutions such as aerial photography with drones, holistic consulting as well as systems integration and broadcast IT. In this area, we create media technology concepts, evaluate system components, and we establish and commission infrastructures. Feel free to email us at solutions@tvn.de.

Our competences

TV production, post-production, broadcasting, streaming, trimedial workflows or mobile production technology – TVN SOLUTIONS offers a comprehensive solution approach to moving image production and provides consultation for broadcasting of events and formats, fixed installations of TV studios or managed services. Modules such as aerial photography and other services are available within the TVN GROUP.

TVN SOLUTIONS can supply and produce content tailored to your system. It can be done conventionally, via cloud platforms or via remote workflows.

Successful systems integration requires a comprehensive needs analysis that takes all options into account. Future-proof TV technology and data security, optimum transmission quality during streaming and full cost control during project evaluation are just a few of the many key factors that TVN SOLUTIONS takes into account during consulting and conception. TVN SOLUTIONS optimises existing workflows and develops them further. With extensive broadcast IT expertise, TVN SOLUTIONS is the backbone of every media production, from planning to distribution.

Even if you already have a production environment, we will gladly support your content creation with editorial services, content management and delivery for your in-house system.

Are you looking for a holistic expert within the media industry? Then TVN SOLUTIONS is perfect for you. No niche is too small and no job too complicated for us. Just give us a call or send us an email with your query and we will find the right solution together!

Andreas Cohrs

Key Account Manager

Contact person for projects in the field of:

Consulting and System integration

Broadcast IT

Tel +49 511 1212-3737
E-Mail Andreas.Cohrs@tvn.de

Christian Panhorst

Commercial Manager

Contact person for projects in the field of:

Aerial video

Tel +49 511 1212-3706
E-Mail Christian.Panhorst@tvn.de
Our clients
Contact us
Contact

We are here for you.

P: +49 511 1212-1212

TVN SOLUTIONS

Planung und Umsetzung von Netzwerkarchitektur, Streamingprozesse, Beratung und Konzeption, Postproduktion, Archivierung, Cloud gestützte Produktion, Workflow Automation, IP/SDI-basierte Produktionsabwicklung, Installation und Support, SAW, IT-Sicherheitskonzepte, digitale Produktionsumgebung, Standortvernetzung, Operating und Systemadministration, Systembau und Inbetriebnahme, Trainings und Optimierung, Contentmanagement, Drohnen, Copter, Drohnenaufnahme, Live Drohne, Live Copter, Drohnenpilot, Multicopter

TVN SOLU­TIONS

Speziallösungen

Die TVN SOLUTIONS bietet Speziallösungen wie Luftaufnahmen mit Drohnen, eine ganzheitliche Beratung, sowie System-Integration und Broadcast-IT. Hier werden medientechnische Konzepte erstellt, Systemkomponenten evaluiert, Infrastrukturen geschaffen und in Betrieb genommen. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne unter solutions@tvn.de.

Unsere Kompetenzen

TV-Produktion, Postproduktion, Sendebetrieb, Streaming, trimediale Workflows oder mobile Produktionstechnik – TVN SOLUTIONS bietet einen ganzheitlichen Lösungsansatz bei der Bewegtbildproduktion und berät zum Broadcasting von Events und Formaten, Festinstallationen von TV-Studios oder Managed Services. Im Verbund der TVN GROUP stehen Module wie die Luftaufnahmen und weitere Services zur Verfügung.

TVN SOLUTIONS kann maßgeschneidert für Ihr System Content zuliefern und produzieren. Das kann konventionell geschehen, über Cloudplattformen oder per Remoteworkflows.

Eine erfolgreiche Systemintegration erfordert eine umfassende Bedarfsanalyse unter Berücksichtigung aller Optionen. Zukunftsfähige TV-Technik und Datensicherheit, eine optimale Übertragungsqualität beim Streaming und die volle Kostenkontrolle bei der Projekt-Evaluierung sind nur einige von vielen wichtigen Faktoren, die die TVN SOLUTIONS im Rahmen der Beratung und Konzeption beachtet. TVN SOLUTIONS optimiert bestehende Workflows und entwickelt sie weiter. Mit der Broadcast IT-Kompetenz ist die TVN SOLUTIONS von der Planung bis zur Distribution als das Rückgrat jeder Medienproduktion.

Auch wenn Sie bereits eine Produktionsumgebung besitzen, unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei der Contenterstellung mit redaktionellen Dienstleistungen, Contentmanagement und -delivery für Ihr Haussystem.

Sie suchen einen ganzheitlichen Experten innerhalb der Medienbranche? Dann sind Sie bei der TVN SOLUTIONS genau richtig. Uns ist keine Nische zu klein und kein Auftrag zu kompliziert. Rufen Sie uns einfach an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail mit Ihrer Anfrage und wir finden gemeinsam die passende Lösung!

Andreas Cohrs

Key Account Manager

Ansprechpartner für Projekte im Bereich:

Consulting und Systemintegration

Broadcast IT

Tel +49 511 1212-3737
E-Mail Andreas.Cohrs@tvn.de

Christian Panhorst

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Ansprechpartner für Projekte im Bereich:

Luftaufnahmen

Tel +49 511 1212-3706
E-Mail Christian.Panhorst@tvn.de
Unsere Auftraggeber
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da.

T: +49 511 1212-1212