Ton / Sound Ton / Sound
Play

‘Shape the future with us - it is where we will spend the rest of our lives.’

Based on the quote of Woody Allen

What we have and can do for you

While focussing on you and your business goals, we analyse, develop, coordinate, produce and distribute film, TV and streaming projects worldwide. We create a customised, individual solution for you. With a wealth of experience, clever minds, innovative technology and all trades under one roof. With you, for you – we design tomorrow's media.

Ready to perform for you

The companies of the TVN GROUP operate on the solid foundation of 35 years of experience in the international media business. We put everything at your service that has made us successful: an innovation-driven, investment-friendly attitude, know-how that is as diverse as it is specialised and the growing production portfolio.

Our areas of competence are diversified and aligned with multimedia trends and advancing digitalisation. The various service areas complement each other perfectly and cover the entire production process. Thanks to close networking, our experienced teams operate across disciplines and with synergy effects at all levels.

We are known for our innovative resourcefulness in terms of technology and content. We develop new implementation approaches and open up opportunities for creative, customised solutions in the areas of corporate communications, TV broadcasting, live broadcasting of sports and shows as well as TV content for TV formats, reports and news.

Contact us
Contact

We are here for you.

P: +49 511 1212-1212

Ton / Sound Ton / Sound
Play

"Gestalten Sie mit uns die Zukunft – es ist der Ort, wo wir den Rest unseres Lebens zubringen werden."
Frei nach Woody Allen

Das können wir Ihnen bieten

Sie und Ihre Ziele stehen bei uns im Mittelpunkt. Dafür analysieren, entwickeln, koordinieren, produzieren und distribuieren wir Film-, TV- und Streaming-Projekte weltweit. Wir schaffen eine maßgeschneiderte, individuelle Lösung. Mit reichlich Erfahrung, klugen Köpfen, innovativer Technik und sämtlichen Gewerken unter einem Dach. Mit Ihnen, für Sie – Medien von Morgen.

Unsere Erfolgsfaktoren

Die Unternehmen der TVN GROUP wirken auf dem soliden Fundament von 35 Jahren Erfahrung im internationalen Mediengeschäft. Unsere Erfolgsfaktoren: eine innovationsgetriebene, investitionsfreudige Grundeinstellung, so breitgefächertes wie spezialisiertes Know-how und das wachsende Produktionsportfolio.

Der multimedialen Entwicklung und fortschreitenden Digitalisierung entsprechend sind die Kompetenzbereiche diversifiziert aufgestellt. Die Leistungsspektren ergänzen sich optimal und decken den Produktionsprozess vollständig ab. Erfahrene Teams agieren dank enger Vernetzung disziplinübergreifend und mit Synergieeffekten auf allen Ebenen.

Für unsere technische und inhaltliche Innovationskraft sind wir bekannt. Wir entwickeln neue Umsetzungsansätze und eröffnen Spielräume – für kreative, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen in den Bereichen Unternehmenskommunikation, Sendebetrieb, Liveübertragung von Sport und Shows sowie TV-Content für Fernsehformate, Reportagen und News.

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da.

T: +49 511 1212-1212